Access Keys:

 
 
St Colmcille's Nursery School, Downpatrick Co. Down

A Day in the life of St Colmcille's Nursery School

A day in the Life of St Colmcille's Nursery School
 
 

St Colmcille's Nursery School - a safe, happy environment filled with God's love.

We hope you enjoy looking at our website. There is lots of information about our school and photographs of the children at work and play.

We were inspected by ETI in April 2018. The inspectors said that St Colmcille's Nursery School has a high level of capacity for sustained improvement in the interests of children

The full report can be seen at: www.etni.gov.uk

Latest News

9th Sep 2022
We are settling in very quickly to our Nursery School and are quickly learning new...
 
 
25th Aug 2022
Parents and Carers, Is your child on the waiting list for Autism assessment? A free...
 
 
 
30th Jun 2022
We have had a wonderful year with the children this academic year. The children's...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Christmas Videos

 
Mrs Mclaughlins
 
Mrs Gormley

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 17th October 2022
Cash for Clobber collection (10.00am)
Thursday, 27th October 2022
Halloween party
Friday, 28th October 2022
School closed - staff training
Monday, 31st October 2022
School closed - mid term break
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
School closed - Mid term break
Wednesday, 2nd November 2022
School closed - Mid term
Thursday, 3rd November 2022
School closed - staff training
Friday, 4th November 2022
School closed - staff training
Tuesday, 8th November 2022
Mr Hullaballoo Theatre Show
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
Christmas party
Friday, 23rd December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Saturday, 24th December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Sunday, 25th December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Monday, 26th December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Thursday, 29th December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Friday, 30th December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Saturday, 31st December 2022
School closed - Christmas holidays
Sunday, 1st January 2023
School closed - Christmas holidays
Monday, 2nd January 2023
School closed - Christmas holidays
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
School closed - Christmas holidays